Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

 2019 - 2020 Executive


President - Lyndsy Beresford

Vice President - Christine Wirgau

Secretary - Irene Pawlow

Treasurer - Kylie Hammond

Ice Convenor - Dana McKee

Test Chair - Tracy Butcher

Registration - Shannon Roy

Director - Debra Adamik

Fundraising - vacant

Canskate Coordinater - vacant

Stony on Ice Co-chairs - Shannon Roy & Tracy Butcher